Southern Rock AllStars – Danger Road

Share it with your friends Like

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


Southern Rock AllStars Danger Road

from their 2002 album Danger Road on Tazer Records

Jay Johnson – vocals, guitar and keyboards
Dave Hlubek – guitar and vocals
Charles Hart – bass, guitar and vocals
Jakson Spires – drums and vocals
Additional Musicians include: Dan Toler, Mike Estes, Charlie Hargrett, Greg Martin and others.


Papichaanoucha says:

Ha, get over it. In the time you’ve been wringing your hands about whehter or not you can allow yourself to rock out with this fun song other people have had a blast playing it out and moved on.

Write a comment